Album Cover
Works e.p.
the lonely places
Released: Jul 11, 2010
Label: Pausch Sounds
Track Listing
1 Buried in the ground
2 Lucky day
3 Too loud
4 Ripped or torn
5 No reprieve

Liner Notes

Produced by J. David Smith

Recorded at Hunnicut Studio

Pausch Sounds 2010


new release
Press Release
Announcing The Lonely Places and their new E.P. Works Released July 11, 2010 [Read More...]